Credit Union policy is set by a nine-member Board of Directors, elected by and from the members.

Board of Directors

Gary Holmen, Chair
Joann Klonowski, Vice Chair
Eva Gomez, Secretary/Treasurer
Mechelle Best, Director
William Cole, Director
Larry Colson, Director
Eric Goldner, Director
Bill Hampel, Director
Larry Martin, Director

Management Team

Rudy Pereira, President/CEO - Send Rudy an email.
Ie-Chen Cheng, SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Toni Daniels, SVP, Chief Administrative Officer
David Fitzgerald, SVP, Lending Operations
Marci Francisco, SVP, Chief Experience Officer
Ernesto Norona, SVP, Chief Operating Officer
Janaki Rao, SVP, Chief Technology Officer
Shelley Tam, SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer/device and collect personal information. Cookies are strictly necessary/essential to run our website and also help us enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. We encourage you to read our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we use cookies and how we collect and use visitor data. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies and our Privacy Policy.
Got it